Padel - Internspel - deltagare v 36-41

Division 1

Lag 1
Christian Johnsson 073-151 92 19 sniskansx1@gmail.com
Daniel Johnsson 073-666 39 99  myman-80@hotmail.com

Lag 2

Henrik Gustafsson Lind 070- 516 61 67 henrik.gustafsson@comenius.se
Alen Matic 070-849 94 71 alen.matic@trelleborg.com

Lag 3

Niklas Andersson 072-207 60 02 niklasandersson_79@hotmail.com
Carl Enlund 073-643 25 16 carlnilsson@kalmartk.se

Lag 4

Nils Börjesson 072-050 33 88 nils.daniel.borjesson@gmail.com
Lars Holm 070- 636 08 37 lars@tandlakarnaholm.se

Lag 5
Lasse Johansson 070-634 97 36 lasse@creareconsulting.se
Mathias Karlsson 070-978 10 02 mathiaskarlsson0@gmail.com

Lag 6
Jon Björklund  070-316 22 75 jon.bjorklund@comenius.se
Anders Madsen 070-619 22 75 anders.madsen@comenius.se


Division 2

Lag 1
Per-Martin Carlsson 070-610 40 44  per.martin.carlsson@skanova.se
David Lidheim 073-330 01 41  david.lidheim-asenius@sodraskolan.se

Lag 2

Carl Brinkefors 070-765 79 90  calle@drinte.se
Mårten Olander 070-823 69 89 marten.olander@gmail.com

Lag 3

Peter Roosling 070-331 57 00 peter@k10.se
Fredrik Sterner 070-229 39 03 norrbacka04@gmail.com

Lag 4

Mikael Georgsson 070-371 99 41 Mikael.Georgsson@vitec.se
Jesper Törnkrantz 073-660 34 31 jeper.tornkrantz@vitec.se

Lag 5

Carl Williamsson 070-845 33 37  carl@solhemsgruppen.se
Gustav Nyblom 070-720 28 55  gustav@svenssons-motor.se
Kalle Nyblom 070-828 55 45 kalle@nybloms.se

Lag 6
Johan Israelsson 070-364 43 29 Johan@jjsports.se
Mathias Nyrén 073-667 68 71  mathias.nyren@hotmail.se


 


Senast uppdaterad 2017-10-03 Webbmaster