Internspel - Deltagare vecka 20-24, 2019


  Namn Bostaden
Arbetet
Mobil
  E-mail  
Div 1  
1 Jesper Ferm 070-410 87 26 jesper.ferm@gmail.com
2 Tobias Johansson 073-829 75 54 tj.sten@yahoo.se
3 Hans Mattisson 070-825 98 76 hansc.mattisson@gmail.com
4 Roger Johansson 070-374 42 85 roger.johansson@ikanobostad.se
5 Martin Delin 073-813 80 33 martin@delin.se
6 Andreas Simonsson 070-514 00 61 andreas.simonsson@stenarecycling.se
Div 2
1 Johan Kjellnäs 0480-45 66 55 johan.kjellnas@tengbom.se
2 Jonas Stigbrandt 076-102 93 77

jonas.stigbrant@skola.torsas.se

3 Johan Haag 073-443 15 34 johan.a.haag@gmail.com
4 Robert Franzén 072-370 88 88 robfra.franzen@telia.com
5 Jörgen Lindgren 073-042 56 59 bjork.lindgren@pavilionclub.se
6 Andreas Helgesson 076-723 18 41 helgesson74@live.se
Div 3
1 Leif Petersson 073-080 98 26 leif.petersson@nordenmachinery.se
2 Kent Augustsson 070-154 35 65 rifkau@hotmail.com
3 Simon Fagerstedt 070-522 36 76 simon.fagerstedt@gmail.com
4 Fredrik Dahl 070-339 36 99 fr.dahl@telia.com
5 Johan Frostberg 070-533 28 28 johan.frostberg@cafastigheter.se
6 Tommie Hallgren 070-220 49 31 tommie_hallgren@hotmail.com
Div 4
1 Magnus Paulsson 070-694 29 87 magnus.paulsson@lnu.se
2 Kristoffer Björneklint 070-982 95 95 kristoffer.bjorneklint@swedbank.se
3 Bengt Haraldsson 070-297 25 93   bengtharaldsson45@gmail.com
4 Jonas Nilsson 073-653 30 27 kalmarjonas@live.com
5 Andreas Ottosson 073-781 39 85 andreasottosson@outlook.com
6 Magnus Gullberg 076-109 30 28 magnus.gullberg@kanonaden.com
Div 5
1 Juhani Flenerius 076-191 29 49 juhani.flenerius@gmail.com
2 Ulf Hastlindh 070-606 91 29 ulf.hastlindh@lfkalmar.se
3 Christina Thureson 076-014 54 00 christina.thureson@avenirsydost.se
4 Fredrik Sterner 072-241 99 60 fredrik.sterner@bixia.se
5 Johan Andersson 073-024 44 60 johan.niko@hotmail.com
6 Mikael Georgsson 070-371 99 41 0480-164 46 mikael.georgsson@vitec.se
Div 6
1 Slawomir Sieczko 073-260 04 98 0480-209 19 slawomir@sieczko.eu
2 Tarek Saliba 070-231 24 54 tsj3@hotmail.com
3 Ulf Sigfridsson 070-883 92 68 ulf.sigfridsson@arlafoods.com
4 Albert Georgsson 070-371 99 41 mikael.georgsson@vitec.se
5 Bertil Gunnarsson 070-743 14 58  0480-872 00 bertil.gunnarsson@live.com
6 Lisa Jalmander 070-217 42 23 lisajalmander@tele2.se
Div 7
1 Piotr Kobylanski 070-385 90 28 0480-590 28 piotr@telia.com
2 Peter Melakari 073-209 00 27 peter.m@visab.info
3 Johan Skoglund 073-051 87 96 johan.c.skoglund@telia.com
4 Jonas Eliasson 076-180 29 75 viking_joe@hotmail.com
5 Björn Zedig 073-434 61 32 0480-867 89 b.zedig@telia.com
6 Odd Mevik 070-561 56 33 0480-233 93 odd.mevik@telia.com

 


Senast uppdaterad 2019-05-13 Webbmaster