Internspel - Deltagare vecka 41-46



  Namn Bostaden
Arbetet
Mobil
  E-mail  
Div 1  
1 Linus Björnlund 070-290 11 36 limpa@limpa.nu
2 Martin Delin 073-813 80 33 martin@delin.se
3 Stefan Engdahl 070-660 18 13   stefan_engdahl@goodyear.com
4 Roger Johansson 070-374 42 85 roger.johansson@ikano.se
5 Hans Albrektsson 070-330 60 06 kzwitu_@spray.se
6 Enrique Sanchez 070-928 50 36 kicke@selvage.se
Div 2
1 Jesper Ferm 070-410 87 26   jesper.ferm@gmail.com
2 Andreas Simonsson 070-514 00 61   andreas.simonsson@stenarecycling.se
3 Jörgen Lindgren 073-042 56 59 bjork.lindgren@pavilionclub.se
4 Johan Haag 073-443 15 34 johan.a.haag@gmail.com
5 Håkan Wastå 070-562 93 66 hakan@wasta.se
6 Robert Franzén 072-370 88 88   robfra.franzen@telia.com
Div 3
1 Kenth Augustsson 070-154 35 65 0480-665 01 rifkau@hotmail.com
2 Simon Fagerstedt 070-522 36 76 simon.fagerstedt@gmail.com
3 Johannes Naesström 070-441 84 93 0480-512 45 jnaesstrom@icloud.com
4 Johan Frostberg 070-533 28 28 0480-47 25 52
0480-574 54 (A)
johan.frostberg@cafastigheter.se
5 Mikael Georgsson 070-371 99 41 0480-164 46 mikael.georgsson@vitec.se
6 Magnus Paulsson 070-694 29 87 magnus.paulsson@lnu.se
Div 4
1 Bertil Gunnarsson 070-743 14 58  0480-872 00 bertil.gunnarsson@live.com
2 Björn Zedig 073-434 61 32 0480-867 89
0480-47 61 32
b.zedig@telia.com
3 P G Lindencrona 070-883 01 11 0480-133 50 lindencrona@gmail.com
4 Leif Petersson 073-080 98 26 leif.petersson@nordenmachinery.se
5 Magnus Gullberg 076-109 30 28 magnus.gullberg@kanonaden.com
6 Jonas Stigbrandt 076-102 93 77 stigbrant@live.se
Div 5
1 Anders Ekström 070-549 98 01   andersekstrom@telia.com
2 Piotr Kobylanski 070-385 90 28 0480-590 28 piotr@telia.com
3 Lisa Jalmander 070-217 42 23 lisajalmander@swipnet.se
4 Lennart Nilsson 072-747 30 59 lennart.rbnilsson@telia.com
5 Jonas Nilsson 073- 653 30 27 kalmarjonas@live.com
6 Tarek Saliba 070-231 24 54 tsj3@hotmail.com
Div 6
1 Jonas Eliasson 076-180 29 75 viking_joe@hotmail.com
2 Andreas Helgesson 076-723 18 41 helgesson74@live.se
3 Fredrik Dahl 070-339 36 99 fr.dahl@telia.com
4 Slawomir Sieczko 073-260 04 98 0480-209 19 slawomir@sieczko.eu
5 Johan Skoglund 073-051 87 96 johan.c.skoglund@telia.com
6 Mats Linde 070-273 39 47 mats.linde@kalmar.se
Div 7
1 Hugo Johansson 076-869 92 24 hugo.johansson.student@ksgyf.se
2 Johan Samuelsson 070-494 15 09 s.nahoj@hotmail.com
3 Håkan Isfalk 070-627 88 92 hakan.isfalk@gmail.com
4 Monika Naesström 073-987 51 73   mdswe@hotmail.com
5 Per Jonsson 073-267 57 72 per.jonsson@elovent.se
6 Odd Mevik 070-561 56 33 0480-233 93 odd.mevik@telia.com

 


Senast uppdaterad 2017-10-10 Webbmaster