Internspel - Deltagare vecka 14-19



  Namn Bostaden
Arbetet
Mobil
  E-mail  
Div 1  
1 Jesper Ferm 070-410 87 26 jesper.ferm@gmail.com
2 Linus Björnlund 070-290 11 36 limpa@limpa.nu
3 Stefan Engdahl 070-660 18 13 stefan_engdahl@goodyear.com
4 Roger Johansson 070-374 42 85 roger.johansson@ikano.se
5 Hans Albrektsson 070-330 60 06 kzwitu_@spray.se
6 Enrique Sanchez 070-928 50 36 kicke@selvage.se
Div 2
1 Andreas Simonsson 070-514 00 61 andreas.simonsson@stenarecycling.se
2 Niclas Dahlqvist 0480-210 46
070-775 58 89
niclas.dahlqvist@telia.com
3 Håkan Wastå 070-562 93 66 hakan@wasta.se
4 Mikael Georgsson 0480-164 46
070-371 99 41
mikael.georgsson@vitec.se
5 Johan Haag 073-443 15 34 johan.a.haag@gmail.com
6 Robert Franzén 072-370 88 88 robfra.franzen@telia.com
Div 3
1 P G Lindencrona 0480-133 50
070-883 01 11
lindencrona@gmail.com
2 Björn Zedig 0480-867 89
0480-47 61 32 (A)
073-434 61 32
b.zedig@telia.com

 
3 Martin Delin 073-813 80 33 martin@delin.se
4 Johannes Naesström 0480-512 45
070-441 84 93
jnaesstrom@icloud.com
5 Kenth Augustsson 0480-665 01
070-154 35 65
rifkau@hotmail.com
6 Magnus Paulsson 070-694 29 87 magnus.paulsson@lnu.se
Div 4
1 Christina Thureson 076-014 54 00 christina.thureson@avenirsydost.se
2 Bertil Gunnarsson 0480-872 00
070-743 14 58
bertil.gunnarsson@live.com
3 Johan Frostberg 0480-47 25 52
0480-574 54 (A)
070-533 28 28
johan.frostberg@cafastigheter.se
4 Fredrik Lindberg 070-367 75 34 fredrik64.lindberg@telia.com
5 Lennart Nilsson 072-747 30 59 lennart.rbnilsson@telia.com
6 Niklas Wimmerberg 0480-234 01
070-884 80 83
niclas.wimmerberg@svt.se
Div 5
1 Slawomir Sieczko 0480-209 19
073-260 04 98
slawomir@sieczko.eu
2 Simon Fagerstedt 070-522 36 76 simon.fagerstedt@gmail.com
3 Lisa Jalmander 070-217 42 23 lisajalmander@swipnet.se
4 Piotr Kobylanski 0480-590 28
070-385 90 28
peterkob@poczta.onet.pl
5 Lotta Wahlmino 073-571 82 50 lotta.wahlmino@live.se
6 Mats Linde 070-273 39 47 mats.linde@kalmar.se
Div 6
1 Jonas Eliasson 076-180 29 75 viking_joe@hotmail.com
2 Johan Samuelsson 070-494 15 09 s.nahoj@hotmail.com
3 Odd Mevik 0480-233 93
070-561 56 33
odd.mevik@telia.com
4 Per Gustafsson 0480-272 45
072-157 30 59
pelle.gustafsson@outnorth.com
5 Johan Skoglund 073-051 87 96 johan.c.skoglund@telia.com
6 Tarek Saliba 070-231 24 54 tsj3@hotmail.com

 


Senast uppdaterad 2017-04-04 Webbmaster